OFFICIAL WATERFORD GAA WEBSITE

Connect With Us

Adult Club Contacts 2020 all details

Waterford GAA Club Directory 2020




Abbeyside / BallinacourtyDún Na Mainstreach / Baile Na Cúirte
PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Neil Moore087-9119445neil.moore.7@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Jonathon Donovan
087-9952738secretary.abbeysideballinacourty.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Pakie Hurney087-7936570pakiehurney@hotmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardNeil Moore087-9119445
Children's Officer:Eddie O'Halloran087-2973794
Juvenile Contact:Niamh Enright087-9705005




ArdmoreDeughlan Naofa

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Nick Keating
087-9815625ardmoregaa@hotmail.com 
Rúnaí:Nora Fitzgerald
087-9815625secretary.ardmore.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Nora Fitzgerald
087-7682118secretary.ardmore.waterford@gaa.ie
Delegate to Co BoardJay Prendergast087-2674821
Children's Officer:Angela Beausang
087-2056325

Field Contact:Adrian O'Donnell
086-3657891
Adrianodonnel79@gmail.com




BallinameelaBaile Na Miolach

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Declan Glavin087-7998996declanglavin@live.ie
Rúnaí:Shane McGovern087-7843824secretary.ballinameela.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Finbarr Harrington087-7801472
Delegate to Co BoardDeclan Glavin

Field Contact:Ger Flavin087-7443244
Juvenile Contact:Conor Mulhall087-2266063conormulhall@gmail.com








Ballyduff LowerBaile Uí Dhuibh

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:John O'Leary
087-2154519
Rúnaí:Philip Hoban087-2437435secretary.ballydufflower.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:David Power087-1222627treasurer.ballydufflower.waterford@gaa.ie
Delegate to Co BoardPat Kenny087-9673228padraigocoinnigh@yahoo.ie
Children's Officer:Mossy Clifford

Juvenile Contact:Jason King086-0866320illuminatestudio@gmail.com




Ballyduff UpperAn Baile Dubh

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:John Barry
087-1244908
Rúnaí:Olive Feeney086-1988728secretary.ballyduffupper.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Pat Flynn058-60358
Children's Officer:Michael Leamy087-7995204
Juvenile Contact:Eugene Flynn086-2572015




BallygunnerBaile Mhic Gonair

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Gerry Cullinan087 - 6835830
Rúnaí:Eddie Flynn087 - 9473272secretary.ballygunner.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Liam Murphy086 - 8500398Liam.murphy@welfare.ie
Delegate to Co BoardPat McCarthy086 - 2936013
Children's Officer:Mike White087 - 2195263micwhite@gmail.com
Field Contact:Gerry Cullinan087 - 6835830
Juvenile Contact:Cian Cantwell087 - 6377000




BallysaggartBaile Na Sagart

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Seamus Kearney087-2719730seamuskearney007@hotmail.com
Leas Cathaoirleach:Pat Ryan086-1744380
Rúnaí:Chris O'Gorman086-1226287secretary.ballysaggart.waterford@gaa.ie
Leas Rúnaí:Billy Devine087-2763264billypdevine@eircom.net
Cisteoir:Matty Meagher087-7964831
Cisteoir:Davy Nugent086-8312688
Delegate to Co BoardAdrian Meagher087-6668172
Delegate to Co BoardJamie Walsh087-7538798
Children's Officer:Davy Nugent086-8312688
Ronan Nugent086-1595710
Field Contact:Billy Devine087-2763264billypdevine@eircom.net




Brickey RangersRodaithe Na Brice

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Matthew McCarthy086-2725867matthewmcc54@yahoo.ie
Rúnaí:
087-2599534secretary.brickeyrangers.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Mary McGrath085-8000734mairenicraith@hotmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardEddie O'Grady058-42717
Children's Officer:Angela Whelan087-2599534secretary.brickeyrangers.waterford@gaa.ie
Juvenile Contact:Siobhan Gardiner087-6326611brickeyjuvenile@gmail.com
Health & Wellbeing Officer:John Hanlon087-9802269john.hanlon@carrigleaservices.com




BunmahonBun Machan

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Finbarr Buckley086-8279770
Rúnaí:Conal Queally085-1703263secretary.bonmahon.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Michael Mullarkey087-9069379
Delegate to Co BoardFinbarr Buckley086-8279770
Children's Officer:Patrick Queally087-1231620




ButlerstownBaile An Bhuitleirigh

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Kieran Cheasty086-8206573chairman.butlerstown.waterford@gaa.ie 
Rúnaí:John Kelly087-6837189secretary.butlerstown.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Jack Cusack086 - 0657581jackcusack1@yahoo.ie
Delegate to Co BoardFrancie LonerganN/A
Children's Officer:Nora Widger086 - 6779264nora.widger@boimail.com
Juvenile Contact:Philly Browne087-9470598




Cappoquin / AffaneCeapach Chuinn / Ath Mheadan
PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Richard Scanlan
086-8069338
service@dairytech.ie
Rúnaí:James Lacey087-6767930
Secretary.cappoquin.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Maurice Cahillane
087-0525702
Maurice_cahillane@hotmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardNed Heffernan087-6688832
Children's Officer:Fintan Murray087-6395449
Juvenile Contact:Fintan Murray087-6395449




Clashmore / KinsalebegAn Chlais Mhor / Ceann tSaile Beag
PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Declan Hickey087 - 6529320chairman.clashmore.waterford@gaa.ie
Rúnaí:Cillian O'Keeffe083 - 4237686secretary.clashmore.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Mary O'Halloran085 - 7237948treasurer.clashmore.waterford@gaa.ie
Delegate to Co BoardMike Byrne024 - 94520
Children's Officer:Rosemary O'Halloran024 - 96411
Juvenile Contact:Mary O'Halloran085 - 7237948maryedohalloran@eircom.net




CloneaCluain Fhia

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Pat Hunt087 - 2586586chairperson.clonea.waterford@gaa.ie
Rúnaí:Ned Fogerty086 - 3760008secretary.clonea.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Kevin O'Mahony087 - 6110276
Delegate to Co BoardDavid Flynn087 - 2900398
Children's Officer:Maurice Power087 - 6147348
Juvenile Contact:Eddie Fogarty086 - 3760008nedfogarty@gmail.com




Colligan / EmmetsCuilleagain / Na hEmmetigh
PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Gerry Quinlan
087-6063601

Rúnaí:Kevin Casey
087-2814712
secretary.colligan.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Una Maher
087-6988702

Delegate to Co BoardAnthony Walsh086-8331524springs85@hotmail.com
Children's Officer:


Juvenile Contact:Ray Bannon087-9767128rbannon@glanbia.ie




De La SalleDe La Salle

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Seamus Quirke
087-2171333
seamusquirke0@gmail.com
Rúnaí:Eoin Casey
087-1204232
secretary.delasalle.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Tom O'Leary087-26035931bunkerhill@eircom.net
Delegate to Co BoardSeamus Quirke087-2171333seamusquirke0@gmail.com
Children's Officer:Brendan Lawton087-6181197brendanlawton@hotmail.com
Juvenile Contact:Paudie Brosnan087-2412524patrick.brosnan@welfare.ie




DungarvanDun Garbhán

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:David Kiely086-2525663mdkiely200@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Tony Ryan087-7657805thomasanthonyryan@hotmail.com 
Cisteoir:Keely Hallahan087-6918040keeleygallagher8@hotmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardMegan Daly087-7476426megan.daly55@mail.dcu.ie
Children's Officer:Imelda Killigrew087-9382219
Field Contact:Tony Ryan087-7657805
Juvenile Contact:Trish Silke087-6259454




DunhillDún Áill

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Padraig Dolan087-2471562pdolan@havenwood.ie
Rúnaí:Pauline Cunningham086-8633728pcunningham@waterfordsportspartnership.ie
Cisteoir:Eamon Murphy

Children's OfficerBrian Cunningham087-2621108




Erins OwnRogha Eireann

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Kevin Foley
087-2981877Kevinfoley85@gmail.com
Rúnaí:Jonathan Downey086-8892840secretary.erinsown.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Josephine Robinson085-7300512Josephine.robinson@ie.pwc.com
Delegate to Co BoardDenis Twomey086 - 8559176denis2mey@gmail.com
Children's Officer:Mary Kelly086 - 1600779marytheresahanlon@gmail.com
Juvenile Contact:Darren Knox086 - 3866282knoxy.boy@hotmail.com




FenorFionnúir

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Kevin Burns086 - 3365024
Rúnaí:Jamie O'Keeffe086-3097109secretary.fenor.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Michael O'Brien083-3344988mickobrien99@gmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardEoin O'Neill087-6665044
Children's Officer:Wally O'Neill089 - 4614562wallyoneill@gmail.com
Juvenile Contact:Tony Doyle086-2227661








FerrybankPort Mhór

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Nicky Heffernan087 - 6724212nick.heffernan@upcmail.ie
Rúnaí:Pat O'Meara087 - 2108890pomeara@live.ie
Cisteoir:Declan O'Meara087- 2270801domdeisedraw@eircom.net
Delegate to Co BoardDeclan O'Meara087- 2270801domdeisedraw@eircom.net
Children's Officer:Martin Freeman087 - 2811604martinfreeman1892@yahoo.co.uk
Juvenile Contact:Breda Russell087 - 9772241bredarus@eircom.net




FourmilewaterCaislean Cuanach

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Billy Walsh087 - 6766417bilwalsh57@gmail.com
Leas-Cathaoirleach:Ronan Ryan087 - 6084788
Rúnaí:Jim Fenton087 - 3829639secretary.fourmilewater.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Thomas Kelly086 - 8441479 / 052 - 6146542
PRO


Field Contact


Juvenile Contact:Dale Long086 - 8363714dalelong36@live.ie




GaultierGall Tír

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Richard Finnegan
086-7925564chairperson.gaultier.waterford@gaa.ie
Rúnaí:Robin Croke087-1277132secretary.gaultier.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Barry Murphy
087-2640895
barrym101@gmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardTom O'Neill087-1341637thomasjoneill50@mail.com
Children's Officer:Aaron Jones087-2946712aaronjonesdunmore@gmail.com
Juvenile Contact:Eddie Fitzgerald087-7589472eddieskinnyfitz@gmail.com




GeraldinesNa Gearltaigh

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:David Cullinane087 - 9676665d.cull@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Donnacha Tobin086 - 8533098secretary.geraldines.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Declan Sheridan087 - 2128366dfrsmj@gmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardDonnacha Tobin086-8533098secretary.geraldines.waterford@gaa.ie 
Field Contact:David Cullinane087 - 9676665




John MitchelsSean Mistéal

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Nicky Wall086 - 2633247
Rúnaí:Paddy O'Sullivan087 - 6100971paddyosul@yahoo.co.uk
Cisteoir:Tony Kirwan087 - 2860092
Delegate to Co BoardNicky Wall086 - 2633247
Children's Officer:Niall Barry087 - 6175545




KilgobnetCill Gobnait

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Matty Fahey

Rúnaí:Claire Cullinan087-6281136secretary.kilgobinet.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Mick Dunford087-4123563
Delegate to Co BoardClaire Walsh087-7742408
Juvenile Contact:Mary Fahey





KillAn Chill

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Niall Murphy087- 6174343chairperson.kill.waterford@gaa.ie
Rúnaí:Emma Gallagher086 - 3919347secretary.kill.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Kate Aherne087 - 2527344
PRO:Peter Torpey086 - 37882953
Child Protection Officer:Fergal Whelan089 - 4154550
Delegate to Co Board:Niall Murphy087- 6174343
Delegate to East Board:Ray Hennessy086 - 8365094
Field Contact:Niall Murphy087- 6174343




KilmacthomasChill Mhic Thomasín

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Michael Hallihan087-4176093
Rúnaí:Niall Cronin087-1309194croninniall65@yahoo.ie
Cisteoir:Catherine Sutton087-6893959
Delegate to Co BoardPatsy Cronin087-1510667
Children's Officer:Michael Sheehan086-3046136tashmanu@hotmail.com
Juvenile Contact:Amy Sutton087 - 2128284asutton@hewden.ie




KilrossantyCill Rosanta

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Kenny Houlihan087-7907708
Rúnaí:Jason Dee087-7836731secretary.kilrossanty.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Liam Brazil087-2119203lbrazil@glanbia.ie
Delegate to Co BoardJason Dee087-7836731
Children's Officer:Damien Ryan087-9905462damienfryan@eircom.net
Juvenile Contact:Collette Veale087-1227678kilrossanty18@yahoo.ie




LismoreLios Mhór

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Colin Kearney
087-1436184

Rúnaí:Maire Prendergast
086-3388503
secretary.lismore.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Joe Pollard
085-1770247

Delegate to Co BoardKieran O'Gorman086-3491861cuggsandjen@eircom.net
Children's Officer:Eilish McGlone086-1223015eilishm668@gmail.com
Field Contact:Joe Pollard085-1770247
Juvenile Contact:Eilish McGlone086-1223015eilishm668@gmail.com




Mellery / Glen RoversCnoc Meilerai / Fanaithe na Gleanna
PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Pa Lyons086-8214284
Rúnaí:Sharon Power086-4039270secretary.mtmellary.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Michael Rawlins087-9004063
Delegate to Co BoardMichael O'Rourke087-2562388
Children's Officer:John Nugent087-7559305johncnugent@gmail.com
Modeligo


PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Rúnaí:Katie Barry087-2563227secretary.modeligo.waterford@gaa.ie




Mount SionCnoc Sion

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Peter Walsh087-1355359pete1964@eircom.net
Rúnaí:Bernard Brannigan087-9090588secretary.mtsion.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Tom Power087-9161382tpower4859@gmail.com
PRO:Ciaran Sheridan087-6364716PRO@MountSionGAA.ie
Delegate to Co BoardBernard Brannigan087-9090588secretary.mtsion.waterford@gaa.ie
Children's Officer:Eoin Fanning086-3868621eoin_fann@yahoo.com
Field Contact:Bernard Brannigan087-9090588secretary.mtsion.waterford@gaa.ie
Juvenile Contact:Michael Flanagan086-3583463flanaganm35@gmail.com




Naomh PólNaomh Pól

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Derek Ryan087-9011260derekbenryan@yahoo.ie
Rúnaí:Sean Reinhardt087-2940870hill16@mail.com
Cisteoir:Patsy Halloran087-2105166
Delegate to Co BoardBrian Cuddihy087-9817001brianmcuddihy@gmail.com
Children's Officer:Geraldine Halloran087-2105166
Field Contact:Patsy Halloran087-2105166
Juvenile Contact:Eric McGrath089-4040508ericmcgrath93@gmail.com
PROWayne Jacob086-8819905waynejacob129@hotmail.com




Newtown/BallydurnAn Baile Nua / Baile Ui Dhiorain
PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Jimmy Dunphy087-6451782
Rúnaí:Nora Flynn087-9790651secretary.newtown.waterford@gaa.ie 
Cisteoir:Aidan Walsh087-6858208
PRO:Brenda Kirwan
bhunt22@hotmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardMartin McNamara087-2984857
Children's Officer:Nora Flynn087-9790651
Field Contact:Martin McNamara087-2984857




Old ParishAn Shean Phobal

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Michael Hogan
086-8238313
mhogangaa@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Brian Barry
087-4114159
secretary.oldparish.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Tomas O'hÓgain058-46249 tomh62873@gmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardÁine Uí Ógain086-1655137norahannhogan@hotmail.com
Children's Officer:Áine Uí Ógain086-1655137norahannhogan@hotmail.com








PassageAn Pasaiste

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Michael Murphy083-1070008michael.murphy@bausch.com
Rúnaí:Martin Murphy087-7988374secretary.passage.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Owen Lynch087-9417104owenlynch3@gmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardTerry Hayes

Children's Officer:Margaret Gough087-2199557goughmargaret@hotmail.com
Juvenile Contact:Christy Heffernan086-8362636Christy@heffernan.ie




PortlawPort Cladach

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Paudie Coffey087-2874015paudiecoffey@gmail.com
Rúnaí:Alan Ronayne087-2199313secretary.portlaw.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:John Lacey087-6653520john.lacey@goldcrop.ie
Delegate to Co BoardDick O'Shea
roshea50@gmail.com
Children's Officer:Pat Dunphy086-3711072Patdunphyportlaw@gmail.com
Juvenile Contact:SallyAnn Ford Walsh087-312 8981sallyann1981@hotmail.com
PRO:Pat Dunphy086-3711072Pro.portlaw.waterford@gaa.ie
Coaching Officer:Vinny Walsh087-2152105vinnywalsh120375@gmail.com




RathgormackRath Óg Cormaic

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Tom Hassett085-1741486
Leas Cathaoirleach:Joe Murray087-2749014
Rúnaí:Shane Gough087-6544818secretary.rathgormack.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:John Kirwan087-9413153
PRO:Conor Murray087-7798030
Children's Officer:Jenny Gough086-1568139
Insurance Officer:John Crotty086-8842803
Health & Wellbeing Officer:Ryan Roche086-8628246
Juvenile Contact:Vinny Murray087-9969403




Rinn Ua gCuanachRinn Ua gCuanach

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Tomás MacCraith087-2218330Chairperson.anrinn.waterford@gaa.ie
Rúnaí:Catherine Uí Dhunaigh
087-1375518
Secretary.anrinn.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Vincent O'Flionn
087-2416514
Treasurer.anrinn.waterford@gaa.ie
Children's Officer:Darren Ó Droma087-6007827darrenodroma@hotmail.com




RoanmoreRuan Mhór

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:John Ryan087-2792604johnryan@dfl.ie
Rúnaí:Keith Kennedy087- 2587137secretary.roanmore.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Liam Ryan087-66658141971liamryan@gmail.com
PROTim McEnery086-3053984timothy.mcenery@hotmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardPat Byrne086-3919428
Children's Officer:Barry Drohan086-3950028barryd1975@gmail.com




ShamrocksNa Seamroga

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Liam Ahearne087-6316250
Rúnaí:Padraig Tobin087-6549201padraigtobin@live.com
Cisteoir:John Baldwin087-9533802
Delegate to Co BoardJames Tobin087-6831368
Children's Officer:Frank Roche087-2234220fnroche88@gmail.com




Sliabh gCua / St. MarysSliabh gCua / St. Marys

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:J P Fitzpatrick
086-1909980
jp.fitzpatrick@bsci.com
Rúnaí:Paul Ahearne
087-9174648
secretary.stmarys.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Kay Ware
087-6698339
kayware@live.ie
Delegate to Co BoardMike Murray087-7428032mikemurray561@gmail.com
Children's Officer:Kay Tobin086-4073792kaymtobin@gmail.com
Juvenile Contact:James Condon087-1338741jamescondon01@gmail.com




St. MolleransNaomh Maolerain

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Dermot Moore086-9470728dermotpmoore@gmail.com
Leas-Cathaoirleach:Paul Keane086-2488028paulwkeane@gmail.com
Rúnaí:Sean Reade083-1710948secretary.stmollerans.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Gillian Power086-3430794gillian.power@hotmail.com
PROSean Reade083-1710948pro.stmollerans.waterford@gaa.ie
Children's Officer:Eoin Tobin086-3590399childwelfare.stmollerans@hotmail.com
Juvenile Contact:Eleanor Reade087-2839081stmolleransjuvenilegaa@hotmail.com
Field Contact:John Maher087-2354360John.Maher55@yahoo.com




St. SavioursNaomh Slanatheoir

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Mark Corcoran086-2203112ruthmcorcoran@eircom.net
Rúnaí:Noel Reidy087-9715037secretary.stsaviours.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Tony Higgins086-3834918tony.higgins@honey.com
Delegate to Co BoardNoel Reidy087-9715037secretary.stsaviours.waterford@gaa.ie
Juvenile Contact:Noel Reidy087-9715037secretary.stsaviours.waterford@gaa.ie




StradballyAn tSraidbhaile

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Tom Cunningham087-6785250tomfcun@hotmail.com
Rúnaí:Edel Curran087-2753374secretary.stradbally.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:George Walsh086-0416924georgewalsh2017@gmail.com
Delegate to Co BoardPat Fennell051-293253
Children's Officer:Paul Heffernan087-3369244
Juvenile Contact:John McGrath086-8581441




TallowTulach An Iarainn

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Denis Tobin087 - 6857748denistobin2010@live.ie
Rúnaí:Lindsay Murphy087 - 6391434lindsaykeywood@eircom.net
Cisteoir:Mairead Sheehan087 - 2767086maireadmsheehan@eircom.net
Delegate to Co BoardJohn Lyons058 - 56402jblyons2011@hotmail.com
Children's Officer:Kate Ryan086-0894082kateryan1985@yahoo.ie




The NireAn Uidhir

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Tom Reynolds087-7918513tomreynoldsmayo@yahoo.com
Rúnaí:Thomas Guiry087-2202933thomasguiry64@gmail.com
Cisteoir:Orla O'Ryan087 - 2701944orlaoryan@yahoo.com
Cisteoir:Margaret Phelan087 - 2842030mgtphelan@gmail.com
Delegate to Co. BoardThomas Guiry087 - 2202933thomasguiry64@gmail.com
Children's Officer:Emer Casey
eimearcasey1@gmail.com
Health & WellbeingAlan Walsh087 - 8239535alanwalsh29@yahoo.com
Juv ContactDale Long086 - 8363714dalelong36@live.ie
Field Contact


Tourin / BallinwillinAn Tourin / Baile Ui Mhuillin
PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Cathal Wilkinson086 - 8904507
Rúnaí:Alan Barry087 - 1258610secretary.tourin.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Niall Leahy087 - 7533179
PRODaragh Wilkinson087 - 6549929




TramoreMicheal Mac Craith

PositionNameContact NumberEmail
Cathaoirleach:Ruairi Connor087 - 2312519ruairi.connor@rexham.com
Rúnaí:Barry Connor086 - 8219401secretary.tramore.waterford@gaa.ie
Cisteoir:Ray Finnegan087 - 8111745Ray.Finnegan@teva.ie
Delegate to Co BoardJohn Landers086 - 1730499landersjohn@hotmail.com
Children's Officer:Johnny Dunphy087-2017656
Juvenile Contact:Paul Rellis087 - 9728208jennifer.rellis@yahoo.co.uk


OFFICIAL sponsors