Connect With Us

Waterford Under 21 Hurling Team named 2016-07-26 14:59:00

The Waterford Under 21 Hurling team to face Tipperary has been named. Throw in on Wednesday evening in Walsh Park is at 7pm! Come on out and support our lads in the Munster Under 21 Hurling Final! #DeiseAbú

1. Jordan Henley (Tallow)

2. William Hahessy (Clonea)

3. Conor Gleeson (Fourmilewater)

4. Darragh Lyons (Dungarvan)

5. Míchéal Harney (Bunmahon)

6. Austin Gleeson (Mount Sion)

7. Conor Prunty (Abbeyside)

8. Mark O'Brien (Ferrybank)

9. Colm Roche (Shamrocks)

10. DJ Foran (Portlaw)

11. Tom Devine (Modeligo)

12. Mikey Kearney (Ballyduff Upper)

13. Patrick Curran (Dungarvan) – (Jt Capt.)

14. Shane Bennett (Ballysaggart)

15. Stephen Bennett (Ballysaggart)

Best of luck to Sean Power and all his team.

OFFICIAL sponsors