Connect With Us

Derek McGrath named an unchanged team to face Kilkenny 2016-08-12 21:00:00

The Waterford Senior Hurling Team to face Kilkenny this Saturday in the All Ireland Senior Hurling Semi-Final Replay has being named as below. 

1. Stephen O'Keeffe (Ballygunner)

2. Shane Fives (Tourin)

3. Barry Coughlan (Ballygunner)

4. Noel Conners (Passage)

5. Tadgh de Burca (Clashmore Kinsalebeg)

6. Austin Gleeson (Mount Sion)

7. Philip Mahony (Ballygunner)

8. Jamie Barron (Fourmilewater)

17. Conor Gleeson (Fourmilewater)

10. Kevin Moran (De La Salle)

11. Shane Bennett (Ballysaggart)

12. Michael Walsh (Stradbally)

20. Pauric Mahony (Ballygunner)

14. Jake Dillon (De La Salle)

15. Colin Dunford (Colligan)

Best of luck to Derek and all the lads! #DeiseAbú

OFFICIAL sponsors