Connect With Us

Waterford Senior Football Team named v Westmeath 2017-03-03 09:56:00

The Waterford Senior Football team was named following training last night for the Allianz National Football League v Westmeath on Sunday at 2pm in Ardmore. 

1. Stephen Enright (Ballinacourty)
2. Stephen Dalton (De La Salle)
3. Thomas O'Gorman (The Nire)
4. Tadhg Ó hUallacháin (An Rinn)
5. James McGrath (The Nire)
6. Stephen Prendergast (Kilrossanty)
7. Ray O'Ceallaigh (An Rinn)
8. Tommy Prendergast (Kilrossanty)
9. Michael Curry (Rathgormack)
10. Fearghal Ó Cuirrín (An Rinn)
11. Donie Breathnach (An Rinn)
12. Conor Murray (Rathgormack)
13. Paul Whyte (Kilrossanty)
14. Joey Veale (Kilrossanty)
15. Patrick Hurney (Ballinacourty)

Best of luck to all involved. #Support

OFFICIAL sponsors