Connect With Us

Waterford Senior Hurling Team named v Cork 2017-03-10 21:10:00

The Waterford Senior Hurling Team to face Cork in the Allianz National Hurling League this Sunday in Walsh Park at 2pm is named!

1. Stephen O'Keeffe (Ballygunner)
2. Shane Fives (Tourin)
3. Barry Coughlan (Ballygunner)
4. Noel Connors (Passage)
5. Tadhg de Burca (Clashmore / Kinsalebeg)
6. Austin Gleeson (Mount Sion)
7. Darragh Lyons (Dungarvan)
8. Jamie Barron (Fourmilewater)
9. Colin Dunford (Colligan)
10. Kevin Moran (De La Salle)
11. Pauric Mahony (Ballygunner)
12. Michael Walsh (Stradbally)
21. Maurice Shanahan (Lismore)
14. Stephen Bennett (Ballysaggart)
15. Shane Bennett (Ballysaggart)

Best of luck to all involved! #DeiseAbú

OFFICIAL sponsors