Connect With Us

Waterford Senior Football Team named v Wexford 2018-06-08 20:43:00

The Waterford Senior Football Team to face Wexford on Saturday in the All Ireland Football Qualifiers at 1:30pm in Wexford Park.

1. Stephen Enright (Ballinacourty)
2. Jack Mullaney (Stradbally)
3. Stephen Prendergast (Kilrossanty)
4. James McGrath (The Nire) - Captain
5. Brian Looby (Ballinacourty)
6. Shane Ryan (The Nire)
7. Aidan Trihy (Clashmore / Kinsalebeg)
8. Tommy Prendergast (Kilrossanty)
9. Michael Curry (Rathgormack)
10. Gavin Crotty (Dungarvan)
11. Kieran Power (Dungarvan)
12. Dylan Guiry (The Nire)
13. Jason Curry (Rathgormack)
14. JJ Hutchinson (Gaultier)
15. Conor Murray (Rathgormack)

Best of luck to Tom McGlinchey and all his panel! #DeiseAbú

OFFICIAL sponsors