Connect With Us

Waterford Senior Hurling Team Named v Limerick 2018-06-08 20:55:00

The Waterford Senior Hurling Team to face Limerick in the Munster Championship on Sunday in the Gaelic Grounds was named following training tonight in Walsh Park.

1. Stephen O'Keeffe (Ballygunner)
2. Shane Fives (Tourin)
3. Conor Gleeson (Fourmilewater)
4. Noel Connors (Passage)
5. Michael Walsh (Stradbally)
6. Austin Gleeson (Mount Sion)
7. Philip Mahony (Ballygunner)
8. Jamie Barron (Fourmilewater)
9. Pauric Mahony (Ballygunner)
10. Kevin Moran (De La Salle) - Captain
11. Stephen Roche (Mount Sion)
12. DJ Foran (Portlaw)
13. Stephen Bennett (Ballysaggart)
14. Tom Devine (Modeligo)
15. Patrick Curran (Dungarvan)

Best of luck to Derek McGrath and all his panel.

OFFICIAL sponsors