Connect With Us

Waterford Under 20 Football Panel named 2019-06-25 14:21:00

The Waterford Under-20 panel ahead of next week’s Munster Championship Quarter-Final has been named.

The Deise welcome Clare to Fraher Field on Tuesday July 2nd, with Cork awaiting the winners in the last four.

Here’s wishing all the panel and management team the very best of luck, and we hope to see a large Waterford crowd support the lads on the night.

The panel is as follows:

 Liam Fennell (Stradbally)

 Jack Coffey (Affane) GK

 Billy Power (Rathgormack)

 Brian Lynch (Clashmore/Kinsalebeg)

 Sean Whelan-Barrett (Ballinacourty)

 Dan Booth (Colligan)

 Tom Barron (The Nire)

 Darragh Power (Kilmacthomas)

 Stephen Curry (Rathgormack)

 Billy Hynes (Shamrocks)

 Larry Walsh (The Nire)

 James Walsh (Kilgobinet)

 Darragh Corcoran (St. Saviour's)

 Naoise Mac Cathmhaoil (Ferrybank)

 Reece Power (Kilmacthomas)

 Philip Dunwoody (Kilrossanty)

 Reece Stringer (Colligan)

 Dale Cullinane (Gaultier)

 Dean Walsh (Kilmacthomas)

 Dean Beresford (Ballinacourty)

 Sean Hahessy (Rathgormack)

 Conor Power (Rathgormack)

 Jack Fitzgerald (Gaultier)

 Darragh O' Keeffe (Gaultier)

 Eoin McGrath (Tallow)

 Mark Twomey (Ballinacourty)

 Luke Power (Kilgobinet)

 Sam Fitzgerald (Clashmore/Kinsalebeg)

 Josh Veale (Brickey Rangers)

Management Team: 

Manager: Gavin Whelan (Colligan)

Selectors: Tom Guiry (The Nire), Wille McGrath (John Mitchell’s), Morrie Ferncombe (Dungarvan)

Coach: Gary Hurney (Ballinacourty)

Physio: Stephen Flynn (Rathgormack)

OFFICIAL sponsors